Along with an upcoming tour, Ugly God recently revealed his plans to release his debut album Bumps & Bruises this year. The Indiana rapper has been hard at work preparing for the album that’s expected to drop soon. Today (April 24), Ugly God decided to share a new EP for us in the meantime appropriately called just a lil something before the album….

The EP features 4 songs in total and is a follow-up to The Booty Tape debut mixtape released in August 2017. “Not my album, but just an EP of a few country songs I made,” Ugly God said on Instagram along with the announcement. However, don’t worry it’s not the country music vibe you’re thinking of.

The 4 songs were uploaded to SoundCloud and feature production from Nikko Bunkin, Shoki, and Red Drum. The track list includes:

1. Leave A Tip (Prod. Nikki Bunkin)
2. BITCH WHERE MY HUG AT (Prod. Shoki)
3. Tropics (Prod. Nikko Bunkin)

Leave a Reply

Notify of