Tekashi 6ix9ine’s highly anticipated 13-track album Dummy Boy is scheduled to drop November 23. Today, the Brooklyn rapper shared the tracklist, which revealed guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Kanye West, Tory Lanez, Bobby Shmurda, A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Gunna, and more.

6ix9ine is currently without a manager, publicist, or booking agent after firing them earlier this week, but he’s still pushing forward with his plans to drop the new album as promised.

Dummy Boy will be 6ix9ine’s debut solo studio album and follows the release of his Day69 mixtape that dropped back in February.

Dummy Boy Tracklist:
01. Stoopid (feat. Bobby Shmurda)
02. Fefe (feat. Nicki Minaj and Murda Beatz)
03. Tic Toc (feat. Lil Baby)
04. Kika (feat. Tory Lanez)
05. Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj and Kanye West)
06. Waka (feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
07. Bebe (feat. Anuel AA)
08. Mala (feat. Anuel AA)
09. Feefa (feat. Kanye West)
10. Kanga (feat. Gunna)
11. Tati (feat. DJ SpinKing)
12. Wondo
13. Dummy (feat. Trife Drew)

Leave a Reply

Notify of