Amidst making headlines over the past few days over recent beef with Tekashi 6ix9ine and getting shot at in New York, Chief Keef has decided to drop a new 5-track EP titled “Ottopsy.”

Keef’s Manager, Peeda Pan, announced the release of the new EP from Keef on Twitter, including the front and back cover, along with the full tracklist.

The EP includes “Gang Gang,” “Water Resort,” “I Need More,” “We’re Everywhere,” and “Randomly” featuring Tadoe. The mixtape is the follow-up to The Glo Files Pt. 1 and Glo Files 2.

The mixtape is available to stream now on Apple Music, Spotify, and Tidal.

Leave a Reply

Notify of