Future’s Album Will Feature Gunna, Travis Scott, And Young Thug

NEW ORLEANS, LA - MARCH 12: Rapper Future performs during the 2016 Buku Music + Arts Project on March 12, 2016 in New Orleans, Louisiana. (Photo by Erika Goldring/Getty Images)

Future season is fast approaching. After shaking off the remnants of a 2018 that boasted some significant releases, Future has revealed a brand new album is dropping this Friday that will serve as the first major album release of 2019. After announcing that the album would consist of 20 tracks, the Atlanta rapper shares the official tracklist for the project, including guest appearances from Gunna, Travis Scott, and Young Thug.

In the lead up to the album release, Future gifted fans with “Jumpin on a Jet” and “Crushed Up,” but also has at least one more tease before the official release on Friday.

Mostly a solo affair, The WIZRD features 20 new tracks. “1-18-19 Thanks to my family and fans for your patienceā€¦ been a journey, finally we here,” he captioned alongside the tracklist. Peep his post below.


  1. Never Stop
  2. Jumpin on a Jet
  3. Rocket Ship
  4. Temptation
  5. Crushed Up
  6. F&N
  7. Call the Coroner
  8. Talk Shit Like a Preacher
  9. Promise U That
  10. Stick to the Models
  11. Overdose
  12. Krazy But True
  13. Servin Killa Kam
  14. Baptize
  15. Unicorn Purp (ft. Young Thug and Gunna)
  16. Goin Dummi
  17. First Off (ft. Travis Scott)
  18. Faceshot
  19. Ain’t Coming Back
  20. Tricks On Me

Leave a Reply

Notify of